2017-18 Executive Board Members

of the Montana Association of Student Councils

DISTRICT I

*Positions Vacant

DISTRICT II

Olivia Bauman (CM Russell High School), President: liv.bauman03@gmail.com

Jane Suberg (Highwood High School), Advisor: jsuberg@highwood.k12.mt.us

 

DISTRICT III

Marie Curtis (Capital High School – Helena), President: mcurtis2580@gmail.com

Jen Mooney (Helena Middle School), Advisor: jmooney@helenaschools.org 

 

DISTRICT IV

Aiden Reinhardt (Bozeman High School), President: aiden.reinhardt@bsd7students.org

Mitch Evans, Advisor: mitch.evans@hardin.k12.mt.us

 

DISTRICT V

Alex Fransen  (Glasgow High School), President: alexander.fransen@mail.glasgow.k12.mt.us

Tara Hubing (Circle High School), Advisor: thubing@circleschools.k12.mt.us

 

DISTRICT VI

Skyler Robinson (Baker High School), President: robinsonskyler@gaggle.net

Terry Curry (Baker High School), Advisor: curryt@baker.k12.mt.us

 

MASSP REPRESENTATIVE

Michelle Paine (Flathead High School): painem@sd5.k12.mt.us

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Jane M. Suberg: jsuberg@highwood.k12.mt.us

 

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR:

Kelly Elder: kelder@helenaschools.org 

 

MONTANA BOARD OF PUBLIC EDUCATION STUDENT REP:

Molly DeMarco (C.M. Russell High School, Great Falls):  Mollykdemarco@gmail.com

Olivia Bauman
CM Russell High School
President
liv.bauman03@gmail.com

Jane Suberg (Acting)
Highwood High School
Advisor
jsuberg@highwood.k12.mt.us

Marie Curtis
District President, Helena Capital High School
mcurtis2580@gmail.com

Jen Mooney
Helena Middle School
Advisor
jmooney@helenaschools.org

Aiden Reinhardt
Bozeman High School
President
aiden.reinhardt@bsd7students.org

Mitch Evans
Advisor
mitch.evans@hardin.k12.mt.us

Alex Fransen
Glasgow High School
President
alexander.fransen@mail.glasgow.k12.mt.us

Tara Hubing
Circle High School
Advisor
thubing@circleschools.k12.mt.us

Skyler Robinson
Baker High School
President
robinsonskyler@gaggle.net

Terry Curry
Baker High School
Advisor
curryt@baker.k12.mt.us

Michelle Paine, Flathead High School
painem@sd5.k12.mt.us

Jane M. Suberg
Executive Director
jsuberg@highwood.k12.mt.us

Kelly Elder
Associate Director
kelder@helena.k12.mt.us

Molly DeMarco
CM Russell High School
mollydemarco@gmail.com

Olivia Bauman
CM Russell High School
President
liv.bauman03@gmail.com

Jane Suberg (Acting)
Highwood High School
Advisor
jsuberg@highwood.k12.mt.us

Marie Curtis
District President, Helena Capital High School
mcurtis2580@gmail.com

Jen Mooney
Helena Middle School
Advisor
jmooney@helenaschools.org

Aiden Reinhardt
Bozeman High School
President
aiden.reinhardt@bsd7students.org

Mitch Evans
Advisor
mitch.evans@hardin.k12.mt.us

Alex Fransen
Glasgow High School
President
alexander.fransen@mail.glasgow.k12.mt.us

Tara Hubing
Circle High School
Advisor
thubing@circleschools.k12.mt.us

Skyler Robinson
Baker High School
President
robinsonskyler@gaggle.net

Terry Curry
Baker High School
Advisor
curryt@baker.k12.mt.us

Michelle Paine, Flathead High School
painem@sd5.k12.mt.us

Jane M. Suberg
Executive Director
jsuberg@highwood.k12.mt.us

Kelly Elder
Associate Director
kelder@helena.k12.mt.us

Molly DeMarco
CM Russell High School
mollydemarco@gmail.com

MASC - Uniting Montana's Student Leaders

Get in touch with us and find out how to get involved!

WP-Backgrounds Lite by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann 1010 Wien